Name
Picture
Sport
Position
Email
Lance Youngblood
Athletic Director
youngbloodl@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Alicia Clark
Athletic Secretary
clarka@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Stephen Jackson
Baseball
Assistant Coach
Randall Ruiz
Baseball
Assistant Coach
ruizr@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Mike Roberts
Baseball
Head Coach
robertsm@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Josh Longo
Baseball
JV Head Coach
longojs@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Drek Gilbreath
Baseball
Jr. High Head Coach
Tony DeGraaf
Basketball
Boys Assistant Coach
Johnathan Kent
Basketball
Boys Assistant Coach
kentj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Steve Locklin
Basketball
Boys Assistant Coach
locklinsr@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hank Hullett
Basketball
Boys Head Coach
hulletth@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hillary Floyd
Basketball
Girls Assistant Coach
Becky Holley
Basketball
Girls Assistant Coach
holleyr@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Brian Watson
Basketball
Girls Head Coach
watsonab@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Jerad Dampson
Boys Track and Field
Assistant Coach
dampsonj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Rhett Rowell
Boys Track and Field
Head Coach
rowellr@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Joe Surratt
Boys/Girls Weightlifting
Head Coach
surrattj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Tabitha Godwin
Cheerleading
Freshman Coach
godwint@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Mindy Jordan
Cheerleading
Head Coach
jordanm@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Crystal Dunsford
Cheerleading
JV Coach
dunsfordc@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Joe Surratt
Football
D-Line/Special Teams
surrattj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Melvin Kersey
Football
Head Coach/DC
kerseym@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Brandon Piper
Football
JV Assistant Coach
piperb@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Mike Roberts
Football
JV Head Coach
robertsm@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Brian Watson
Football
OC/O-Line
watsonab@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Jorey Diamond
Football
Secondary/QB
diamondj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Jerad Dampson
Football
Wide Receivers
dampsonj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Teresa Dobson
Girls Track and Field
Assistant Coach
dobsont@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Stan Blackman
Girls Track and Field
Head Coach
blackmans@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Lance Youngblood
Golf
Head Coach
youngbloodl@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Mindy Jordan
Softball
Assistant Coach
jordanm@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Brian Watson
Softball
Head Coach
watsonab@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Melvin Kersey
Tennis
Head Coach
kerseym@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Jamie Gavin
Volleyball
Assistant Coach
gavinj@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Carey Locklin
Volleyball
Head Coach
locklinc@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Matthew Dobson
XC
Boys Head Coach
Teresa Dobson
XC
Girls Head Coach
dobsont@santarosa.k12.fl.us